School Advisory Board

The Boards assist the Principal to recommend policies, identify and articulate the educational needs and aspirations of the school and school community.

President – Nick Cannis
Vice President– Melissa Valore
Board Members

Vincent Castellanos

Melina Ferraez
Ruben Flores
Jessica Miskey
Heather Mendoza
Irene St. Esteben
Jaclene Aguirre – PTG Rep
Carol Brodack – Parish Rep